Paige-Anderson-Best-Makeup-Artists-Dallas-TX
EXCELLENT
88 reviews on
Alyssa Richardson
Alyssa Richardson
April 4, 2022.
Verified
Paige provided absolutely exceptional services for both make up and hairstyling for our corporate team during a multi-day, intensive video shoot. Paige's makeup and hair styling skills are simply incredible and she was able to work with our team to make them feel confident and comfortable. Her looks were very polished, professional and beautiful on both men and women of different completions and coloring. During our time with Paige she was incredibly polite, helpful and just a great energy on the set. She truly went the extra mile with every person who sat in her chair and every touch up she applied. I would 100 percent suggest Paige to anyone looking for a stylist with both incredible talent, personality and work ethic. Thank you again Paige for all your support! We look forward to utilizing your services again!
Read more
Shalomi Momin
Shalomi Momin
March 29, 2022.
Verified
Paige was an absolute blast to work with, she had such a fun and down to earth energy. She is talented beyond words. I needed makeup/hair done for my brother's wedding and gave her full creative range to do what she thought best and she totally delivered! Received tons of compliments all day! I could not be more grateful that she made me feel confident in my own skin!!
Read more
Colleen Carroll
Colleen Carroll
March 17, 2022.
Verified
This is the third time I've visited Paige. 1st was for full makeup and hair styling for a shoot, the next two were hair cut and style. She is phenomenal at her craft. I'm fairly picky and a bit of a control freak and I've always gone to places like Toni and Guy just because I can be sure that they are at least trained and I hate taking chances. But she impressed me so much during my makeup and style that I took a chance on her hair cutting services as well and now I can never go back to the cookie-cutter experience. She's an artist. She doesn't just follow the prescribed style guide from some class, she makes cuts and texturizes specifically for your hair. My hair happens to be thinner on one side than another and she is the first person who adjusted for that. She LISTENS and she knows fashion and current trends, so she's actually able to do what you're talking about. Plus every time I visit her I end up walking out with 2 products or devices and a few others she recommends (not in a salesy way) and I'm always so happy I have them. Love my hair. Thank you, Paige!
Read more
Ezra Soundz
Ezra Soundz
March 10, 2022.
Verified
Paige's service was excellent. She dedicated her time and talent to be ready for a shoot. She is kind, professional and very knowledgeable. 5 Stars!
Read more
Karla Cady
Karla Cady
March 3, 2022.
Verified
Paige is an absolute genius! We couldn't be happier with her expertise and help. My high-school-age daughter needed to learn classic and timeless makeup and hair techniques. Paige was unbelievably patient and not only demonstrated the techniques, but made sure my daughter had mastered doing each one herself before she moved on to the next one. This was such a better option than the makeup counter at department stores where product is pushed but not necessarily technique and education. We loved her transformation and my daughter walked away armed with a new confidence and self pride. Paige, we cannot thank you enough!!! I wish I could have had this experience as a young adult!
Read more
Lisa Wolgamott
Lisa Wolgamott
February 24, 2022.
Verified
Paige is the best in the beauty business. She makes you look and feel like your ideal self. Highly recommended in transforming, she has a gift. Will be using her services regularly.
Read more
Bella Andari
Bella Andari
February 24, 2022.
Verified
She is amazing!! Paige is kind, helpful & amazing at her craft! I definitely recommend her, she is the best Iā€™ve seen in Dallas!! She enhanced my own features and made me feel beautiful. Thank you Paige! šŸ’—
Read more
Rebecca Hallam47
Rebecca Hallam47
February 24, 2022.
Verified
Paige is the absolute BEST at everything hair- color, cut and styling. The best are her hair extensions- they are so soft 100% real. The colors are amazing! I have had so many wefts and tape ins and halos and NOTHING compares to her extensions.
Read more
Kaletha Dotson
Kaletha Dotson
December 19, 2021.
Verified
I am so grateful and thankful to Paige Andreson Hair/Makeup Artist(So Real Hair Extensions) for the new look for my Campaign. The look that she gave me is very professional. She's very personable and quite a talented artist.The transformation and technique can not be matched noe beat. I am in amazement
Read more
View All Reviews
Ā© 2020 Paige Anderson Makeup. All Rights Reserved.
Website Design
 with ā™„ by Webzstore
crossmenu